Agenda



Listening Learning Leading

Contact Officer: Jennifer Thompson

Tel: 01491 823619, Text phone: 18001 01491 823619

Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: Jennifer.thompson@southandvale.gov.uk

Date: 7 August 2012

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 15 AUGUST 2012 AT 6.00PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

This meeting will be broadcast live on the council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast and access reports at <u>www.southoxon.gov.uk</u>.

Members of the Planning Committee

| Mrs P Slatter (Chairman) | | | |
|--------------------------|-----------------|---------------|-------------|
| Mr R Bell | Mrs E Gillespie | Mr R Simister | Mr M Welply |
| Ms J Bland | Mr T Joslin | Mrs M Turner | Mrs J Wood |
| Mr J Cotton | Mrs A Midwinter | Ms R Wallis | |
| Mr P Cross | Mr A Rooke | | |
| | | | |

Substitutes:

| Mr F Bloomfield | Ms K Crabbe | | | |
|---------------------------------------|---------------|--|--|--|
| Mr D Bretherton | Mrs P Dawe | | | |
| Mrs C Collett | Mr L Docherty | | | |
| Mr S Connel | Mr M Gray | | | |
| Mr B Cooper | Ms E Hards | | | |
| MARGARET REED | | | | |
| Head of Legal and Democratic Services | | | | |

Mr P Harrison Mr S Harrod Mr M Hiles Mrs E Hodgkin Mr M Leonard Mr Lokhon Ms A Purse Mr D Turner

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting.